200 South Santa Fe Avenue Salina, KS 67401

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Oral Facial and Implant Surgery Salina & Med Spa

Our Reviews

At Oral Facial and Implant Surgery Salina, we take great pride in offering quality patient care and optimal results for our Salina, KS patients. Therefore, board-certified oral and maxillofacial surgeon Dr. Patrick Lucaci takes into account all of the feedback that individuals leave us about their experience at our facility. We have compiled a complete list of our reviews to help others make an informed decision when choosing our practice for treatment. To learn more, we invite you to read our practice feedback and feel at ease knowing that you are in good hands when visiting our facility.

Filter56 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 04, 2019

Dr. Lucaci has removed wisdom teeth for both of my boys. Both went smoothly. No complications, very little pain, swelling, etc. The office is beautiful, the staff is very friendly and accommodating. Dr Lucaci has an awesome personality and very professional. Kudos to him and his staff!!! What a great addition to Salina!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2020

Very friendly and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2020

Awesome experience! Brook in the MedSpa is amazing and so personable! She is very thorough and makes you so comfortable! I highly recommend her!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 08, 2020

Knowledgeable, accommodating, and courteous staff, and an excellent physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 13, 2020

I found Dr. Lucaci to be very caring caring and talented. His staff are friendly professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 13, 2020

I found Dr. Lucaci to be very caring caring and talented. His staff are friendly professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 04, 2020

Brook was AMAZING! very personable and explained everything and answered every question I had! The staff is great. Klara was great at answering any curious question I had before scheduling More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 03, 2020

They are super sweet people and their office is very organized! They explained everything thoroughly and made sure I understood it. I got my wisdom teeth out this morning and recommend going here 100%! They were amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 01, 2020

First visit went amazing, everyone was kind and informative on pricing and products! Office was clean and organized! I will definitely be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 10, 2020

Awesome place and people!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2020

Great place and great service ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 16, 2020

Top notch! Best oral surgeon and staff. Highly recommend! I drove from Wichita Ks and It was worth the drive to have such a kind and caring surgeon. I will return again if I ever need more oral surgery, and with the genes 🧬 I was dealt, it’s highly likely I will see the staff again. 🤣 They made a painful experience less painful. Can’t thank them enough for helping me get back to myself!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 16, 2020

Top notch! Best oral surgeon and staff. Highly recommend! I drove from Wichita Ks and It was worth the drive to have such a kind and caring surgeon. I will return again if I ever need more oral surgery, and with the genes 🧬 I was dealt, it’s highly likely I will see the staff again. 🤣 They made a painful experience less painful. Can’t thank them enough for helping me get back to myself!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 10, 2020

I had a great experience. Everyone was so kind More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 09, 2020

Great staff and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 17, 2020

Great staff very detail oriented. Dr. Lucaci takes the time to answer any questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 12, 2020

Botox, r guys are amazing. Very friendly staff. Thank u More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 11, 2020

A very positive experience and I would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 21, 2020

staff friendly and knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 13, 2020

The people was real nice and caring. Dr. Lucaci took time to answer my questions and made me feel very comfortable. would send anyone to see him and his friendly staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2020

Recommend highly! My daughter got her wisdom teeth removed recently. Not only did Dr. Lucaci & staff provide her with excellent, comforting and professional care, Dr. called himself to check on her! Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2020

Recommend highly! My daughter got her wisdom teeth removed recently. Not only did Dr. Lucaci & staff provide her with excellent, comforting and professional care, Dr. called himself to check on her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 10, 2020

I’ve only been to a pre-consultation so far, but felt confident with Dr. Lucaci. I appreciated the individual, no-rush attention from him and the rest of the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 10, 2020

I am in The progress of getting my fifth transplant with Dr. Lucaci and his staff. Their knowledge ability professionalism is exceptional. Obviously this is not something we look forward to but they have made it as pleasant as this type situation could be. Wonderful group of people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2020

I am in The progress of getting my fifth transplant with Dr. Lucaci and his staff. Their knowledge ability professionalism is exceptional. Obviously this is not something we look forward to but they have made it as pleasant as this type situation could be. Wonderful group of people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 04, 2020

Everyone in this office is kind and friendly, and Dr. Lucaci has a kind demeanor and definitely is an expert in the field of oral surgery. I trust him and his team to always do an excellent job and to treat me well when I am there. Quite honestly, I would not go anywhere else in Salina for any needed oral surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 11, 2019

There are many things I recommend about Oral Facial and Implant surgery. Every member of the staff are friendly and professional. I was at ease immediately, and all the costs and procedures were explained clearly. I really appreciated the massage chair following my procedure. The technology used for my implant was impressive and let me know everything was going to go as planned. Dr. Lucaci followed up with me the same day of my procedure, which said he cares about his patients. I’ve told my friends and family about this office and will continue to refer people. I’m grateful for this team of great professionals! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 10, 2019

There are many things I recommend about Oral Facial and Implant surgery. Every member of the staff are friendly and professional. I was at ease immediately, and all the costs and procedures were explained clearly. I really appreciated the massage chair following my procedure. The technology used for my implant was impressive and let me know everything was going to go as planned. Dr. Lucaci followed up with me the same day of my procedure, which said he cares about his patients. I’ve told my friends and family about this office and will continue to refer people. I’m grateful for this team of great professionals! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 24, 2018

Great Botox experience! Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2018

thank you so much. you and your team are truly amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2018

Dr. Lucaci and his staff are excellent !!! He has treated three of my family members and each time he has shown utmost care, skill and professionalism. I would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 17, 2018

Tierra administered my Botox and did a wonderful job! I WILL be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 30, 2018

I'm very impressed with Dr. Lucaci & his staff. He pulled 2 of my husband's wisdom teeth today & called this evening to check up on how he was doing. The fact that he took the time to see if my husband had any questions or concerns AFTER office hours shows he is willing to go above & beyond for his patients. I would highly recommend Dr. Lucaci! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 30, 2018

I'm very impressed with Dr. Lucaci & his staff. He pulled 2 of my husband's wisdom teeth today & called this evening to check up on how he was doing. The fact that he took the time to see if my husband had any… More questions or concerns AFTER office hours shows he is willing to go above & beyond for his patients. I would highly recommend Dr. Lucaci! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 02, 2018

An amazing experience considering my daughter had all of her wisdom teeth pulled! The new office is wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 10, 2018

Had a Great Experience having surgery there!! The Doctor and Staff are Awesome and I am thankful to them !!? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 10, 2017

I needed several teeth pulled as a result of cancer therapy a couple years ago. I chose Dr Lucaci and it has been the best choice I could have made. He scheduled HBOT treatments at Newton Medical as the blood flow was insufficient to my gums and this would stimulate flow. When these treatments were completed he removed the affected teeth and there was no pain at all. Personal follow up by Dr assured me I had made a great decision. I can highly recommend Dr and his tremendous staff and you can feel at ease in going to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 10, 2017

I needed several teeth pulled as a result of cancer therapy a couple years ago. I chose Dr Lucaci and it has been the best choice I could have made. He scheduled HBOT treatments at Newton Medical as the blood flow was insufficient to my gums and this would stimulate flow. When these treatments were completed he removed the affected teeth and there was no pain at all. Personal follow up by Dr assured me I had made a great decision. I can highly recommend Dr and his tremendous staff and you can feel at ease in going to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 04, 2017

Just finished up an implant procedure after a front crown broke off. It was not a quick procedure as it involved several steps including pulling the tooth and bone grafting. Dr. Lucaci was amazing through the whole process. You could tell he was very particular about his work! I had very little pain through the whole ordeal. I too got the phone call to see how I was doing after my implant. I found Dr. Lucaci and his staff were very kind in answering all of my many many questions and directing me through the process. He also worked very closely with my regular dentist to ensure a positive final outcome. Would highly recommend!! Thank you Dr. Lucaci and staff!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 04, 2017

Just finished up an implant procedure after a front crown broke off. It was not a quick procedure as it involved several steps including pulling the tooth and bone grafting. Dr. Lucaci was amazing through the whole process. You could tell he was very particular about his work! I had very little pain through the whole ordeal. I too got the phone call to see how I was doing after my implant. I found Dr. Lucaci and his staff were very kind in answering all of my many many questions and directing me through the process. He also worked very closely with my regular dentist to ensure a positive final outcome. Would highly recommend!! Thank you Dr. Lucaci and staff!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 05, 2017

Dr. Lucaci and his staff go above and beyond what is expected. They answered all of our questions and addressed our concerns. Dr. Lucaci even followed up with a personal phone call and the end of the day to see how our son was feeling. Our son experienced very little pain after the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 05, 2017

Dr. Lucaci and his staff go above and beyond what is expected. They answered all of our questions and addressed our concerns. Dr. Lucaci even followed up with a personal phone call and the end of the day to see how our son was feeling. Our son experienced very little pain after the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 01, 2017

Excellent all the way around! Doctor and staff extremely kind, caring, friendly, and professional! Took wonderful care of all three of my sons! Dr. called to check on each of them...my husband and I are both highly impressed! Highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 24, 2017

Very good place to start. I will recommend you to have all dental work done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 22, 2017

My son Logan had his four wisdom teeth removed yesterday and has not felt any pain yet. The doctor was very caring and the whole experience was awesome! THANK you for taking care of my son! And what I also liked was dr. Lucaci called later that evening to check on him. Really appreciated that also!! Salina is very lucky to have him there!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 22, 2017

My son Logan had his four wisdom teeth removed yesterday and has not felt any pain yet. The doctor was very caring and the whole experience was awesome! THANK you for taking care of my son! And what I also liked was dr. Lucaci called later that evening to check on him. Really appreciated that also!! Salina is very lucky to have him there!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 22, 2017

My son Logan had his four wisdom teeth removed yesterday and has not felt any pain yet. The doctor was very caring and the whole experience was awesome! THANK you for taking care of my son! And what I also liked was dr. Lucaci called later that evening to check on him. Really appreciated that also!! Salina is very lucky to have him there!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 22, 2017

My son Logan had his four wisdom teeth removed yesterday and has not felt any pain yet. The doctor was very caring and the whole experience was awesome! THANK you for taking care of my son! And what I also… More liked was dr. Lucaci called later that evening to check on him. Really appreciated that also!! Salina is very lucky to have him there!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 22, 2017

My son Logan had his four wisdom teeth removed yesterday and has not felt any pain yet. The doctor was very caring and the whole experience was awesome! THANK you for taking care of my son! And what I also liked was dr. Lucaci called later that evening to check on him. Really appreciated that also!! Salina is very lucky to have him there!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 29, 2016

Where do I start? Coming from someone that has a fear of any teeth work in the past...Dr. Lucaci made me feel extremely comfortable and answered all of my questions. His staff was very knowledgeable and professional. Had wisdom teeth remove (2 days ago) and to this point haven't felt any discomfort. Salina is lucky to have Dr. Lucaci and his practice at our service! HIGHLY RECOMMEND! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 29, 2016

Where do I start? Coming from someone that has a fear of any teeth work in the past...Dr. Lucaci made me feel extremely comfortable and answered all of my questions. His staff was very knowledgeable and professional. Had wisdom teeth remove (2 days ago) and to this point haven't felt any discomfort. Salina is lucky to have Dr. Lucaci and his practice at our service! HIGHLY RECOMMEND! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 09, 2016

Very professional staff and very good experience. Obviously not a walk in the park per se (wisdom tooth extraction), but I will be back to get the others out. These guys have my trust! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 12, 2016

Got my wisdom teeth removed yesterday and it was easy going fast and seems to have been done with nothing but precision! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 12, 2016

Got my wisdom teeth removed yesterday and it was easy going fast and seems to have been done with nothing but precision! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 10, 2016

The staff and Dr. Lucaci were wonderful. They made me feel comfortable and provides great care. They worked with me knowing that I suffered from getting queasy quite easily. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 05, 2015

He and his crew did a great job when I needed them. I highly recommend them to anyone needing an oral surgeon. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.