200 South Santa Fe Avenue Salina, KS 67401

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dental Procedures Near Salina, KS

Our Reviews

At Oral Facial and Implant Surgery Salina, we take great pride in offering quality patient care and optimal results for our Salina, KS patients. Therefore, board-certified oral and maxillofacial surgeon Dr. Patrick Lucaci takes into account all of the feedback that individuals leave us about their experience at our facility. We have compiled a complete list of our reviews to help others make an informed decision when choosing our practice for treatment. To learn more, we invite you to read our practice feedback and feel at ease knowing that you are in good hands when visiting our facility.

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 30, 2018

I'm very impressed with Dr. Lucaci & his staff. He pulled 2 of my husband's wisdom teeth today & called this evening to check up on how he was doing. The fact that he took the time to see if my husband had any questions or concerns AFTER office hours shows he is willing to go above & beyond for his patients. I would highly recommend Dr. Lucaci! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 02, 2018

An amazing experience considering my daughter had all of her wisdom teeth pulled! The new office is wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 04, 2017

Just finished up an implant procedure after a front crown broke off. It was not a quick procedure as it involved several steps including pulling the tooth and bone grafting. Dr. Lucaci was amazing through the whole process. You could tell he was very particular about his work! I had very little pain through the whole ordeal. I too got the phone call to see how I was doing after my implant. I found Dr. Lucaci and his staff were very kind in answering all of my many many questions and directing me through the process. He also worked very closely with my regular dentist to ensure a positive final outcome. Would highly recommend!! Thank you Dr. Lucaci and staff!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 22, 2017

My son Logan had his four wisdom teeth removed yesterday and has not felt any pain yet. The doctor was very caring and the whole experience was awesome! THANK you for taking care of my son! And what I also liked was dr. Lucaci called later that evening to check on him. Really appreciated that also!! Salina is very lucky to have him there!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 29, 2016

Where do I start? Coming from someone that has a fear of any teeth work in the past...Dr. Lucaci made me feel extremely comfortable and answered all of my questions. His staff was very knowledgeable and professional. Had wisdom teeth remove (2 days ago) and to this point haven't felt any discomfort. Salina is lucky to have Dr. Lucaci and his practice at our service! HIGHLY RECOMMEND! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 09, 2016

Very professional staff and very good experience. Obviously not a walk in the park per se (wisdom tooth extraction), but I will be back to get the others out. These guys have my trust! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 12, 2016

Got my wisdom teeth removed yesterday and it was easy going fast and seems to have been done with nothing but precision! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.