200 South Santa Fe Avenue Salina, KS 67401

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Oral Facial and Implant Surgery Salina & Med Spa

Our Reviews

At Oral Facial and Implant Surgery Salina, we take great pride in offering quality patient care and optimal results for our Salina, KS patients. Therefore, board-certified oral and maxillofacial surgeon Dr. Patrick Lucaci takes into account all of the feedback that individuals leave us about their experience at our facility. We have compiled a complete list of our reviews to help others make an informed decision when choosing our practice for treatment. To learn more, we invite you to read our practice feedback and feel at ease knowing that you are in good hands when visiting our facility.

Filter33 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2020

The ladies who work here are amazing so kind and friendly, explained procedure very clear and offered suggestions on what else can be done without over doing too much! Will definitely be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

I was very impressed with the staff, and the doctor was very personable! The office and exam rooms were very clean. I'm so glad I chose to go here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

Very knowledgeable and professional Dr. and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

Every one in the office is friendly and professional. Dr. Lusaci always takes time for you to answer questions and concerns. I am very impressed with his work. It was a great experience and would recommend him to anyone. 5 stars from me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

Very nice helping and caring staff & doctor. Would most definitely recommend. ❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2020

EVERYONE at this clinic, from Shelly at the front, to Staci At the consultation, to the marvelous Dr. Lucaci are friendly, personable and very professional! No one enjoys a trip to the Dentist, but this team do their utmost to make you feel comfortable and relaxed AND their prices are extremely resonalable!! Easiest 5 Star review I’ve ever given! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2020

Very professional office, front to back. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2020

Doctor called personally to answer any questions and make sure I was doing OK. I appreciate that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2020

Friendly, welcoming and professional service by everyone in this office. I totally trusted Dr. Lucaci and his team to provide the best in oral surgical care. I recommend them, absolutely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2020

First visit was wonderful - very nice facility and excellent staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

Great, knowledgeable, courteous service and care by the entire staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

Great experience Welcoming and knowledgeable staff State of the art accommodations Dr Lucaci was very informative and follow up care was very much appreciated after my sons procedure Great team all together I would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

Very good experience, very helpful. Thank you More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

Patrick and his staff were great, everything went smoothly , and I was surprised to be awakened and told the surgeries to remove molars on either side of my jaw were over. I am especially thankful to Patrick for strongly encouraging me to have both teeth removed at the same time and for the long-lasting local anesthetic he gave me. I would give a review of five stars except for the fact that at 79 and with a host of medical conditions, I did have difficulty understanding the instructions and how they would work for me...my challenge, not theirs. If this is your situation, just be sure you have outside help with this. That said, I would definitely recommend this clinic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2020

Simply put, Dr.Luccaci is Outstanding. He applies extensive medical training in a professional and considerate way. I have great confidence in this physician and am pleased to offer any recommendations requested. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2020

Excellent. Made me feel at ease. Dr was gentle. No pain. They squeezed me into the afternoon schedule so I wouldn't miss work the next day and I could use up my flex money before the end of the month. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2020

Dr.Lucaci is very kind and professional, along with the entire staff. He explains everything in detail and is very knowledgeable. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2020

I enjoy my quarterly visits for Botox injections. My headaches have decreased immensely and my crows feet are no longer visible. Dr. Lucaci answered all questions in a manner that I understood. I highly recommend this med spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2020

Painful but staffing was gracious and kind, Doctor was super. Thank you, I sort of look like a squirrel that raided a big Oak tree and is getting ready for a long winter. I am sure that this too will pass. My God has blessed me with this situation. So I thank you too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2020

Very kind and courteous staff. Dr. Explained all treatment options and cost up front so no surprise charges. Was able to offer tx alternative allowing extra time for implant while still preventing bone loss or shifting of other teeth which allowed cost to be devided into manageable amounts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2020

The ONLY thing I was not happy with is finding out after I had arrived (from out of town) that you would not accept medicare/medicade. I believe that should have been revealed right off the bat when the appointment was made. As for the Doctor, nurses and the service performed, outstanding! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

Very gentle and thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

Polite and informative , More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2020

This is an excellent, overall practice. The receptionists, assistants and Dr. Patrick Lucaci DDS, MD are all very friendly and professional. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2020

Dr. Lucaci pulled my wisdom tooth under general anesthesia. Very reasonable price and I didn't feel a thing. They also followed up several times to make sure everything was going okay. If you need a tooth out I would definitely recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2019

Dr. Lucaci and staff are amazing! So caring and friendly. We highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2019

Professional Dentist and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2019

This is Wayne Conyers (not the Mary Ann): Everyone was highly professional and all explanations were clear. I was very anxious during my appointment and all responded to my many questions in an manner that were calming. This was just a consultation, but It was an excellent visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2019

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Lucaci is an exceptional doctor, kind and compassionate. Was pleasantly surprised when he called tonight to check on my daughter who had oral surgery today. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2019

In both of my visits to this dental office I was treated well. The staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Lucaci was kind and explained my condition clearly. On my second visit he and his assistants efficiently performed the needed extraction and subsequently the tissue has healed well. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2018

Very good experience. The surgeon called us that night to check on my son. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2018

Dr. Lucaci was so kind, caring, and thorough in dealing with my husbands facial injuries! I cannot say enough wonderful things about him and his office staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2017

Thorough, quality care from a kind surgeon! The staff is extremely professional and efficient. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.